“Hiding” in many senses


This is a time lapse video of my most recent artwork!

Drawn with pencil, using a self-shot photo of me with my seal skull (that I salvaged from a carcass that I found on the beach near my summer cottage) in front of my face.

Been through some mental issue-stuff lately after a pretty intense incident a week ago and the employers have poor understanding for mental health problems it seems (I am currently at home with nightmares and fatigue among some symtoms).

You are not allowed to have mental issues in this world apparently. All shall function perfect all the time. If not, you are a bad dead weight to the system and a burden to the business. For that, “you should be guilty”. This self portrait is my mental feeling right now.

Hiding.

16508857_1368447446548613_2769980612508338368_n

Self portrait “Hiding” by Paulina Medepona Arts

//Paulina Medepona Arts

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Portraits, Video-Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

