Happy new art-year (celebrating with the finished product of the last artwork of 2016)


Happy new art-year (celebrating with the finished product of the last artwork of 2016)!

And that is the Octopus painting I have been working on during the last half of December 2016, called “The Octopus Path”, painted with waterbased oil on cotton canvas, approx 6-7 hours of total time! Here is the video if you haven’t seen it on my other social medias yet.

Here it is on YouTube!
Enjoy!

MOBIL.jpg

“The Octopus Path” by me, Paulina Medepona Arts.

Instagram: paulinamedepona

Facebook: Paulina Medepona Arts

Happy new art-year again people.
This year I hope to do more art than I have ever done before, in various disciplines as well. I feel this is going to be an experimental year and I have already ordered some CLOTHING-patterns to get me started on making my own clothes (for myself mostly). I will also work more on my freestyle-art, like the Octopus I finished off last year with!

Til next time
Sincerely
Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Paulina Medepona Arts, Video-Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

