Back in business


Time has passed since I had my exhibition at Mörkaste Småland 2016 and it went very well!
I sold a lot of prints, some originals and a painting I did during the festival!

I have during the last month been moving into the apartment of the top floor in my house where my tenant since 10 years moved out recently (I own the entire house and its garden but have just lived in the bottom floor apartment til now) so artworking has been less of a priority in favor for getting the top floor liveable together with my husband (since he moved in this summer). Now it feels like we have gotten somewhere and I can start getting back into “art mode”, so I will show more what I am doing from now on.

14671117_10212541238872364_4532785060521913401_n

Me and the hubby with the painting I made during the festival of Gaahl (and sold during the same festival). Picture from CrankItUp by Jolle Ingbrand.

Here are some more pictures of me from the festival that I haven’t published here on wordpress (all pictures by Captains Archive and CrankItUp.se);

I have fixed my camera now so I will try to make blog posts more often now when I am artworking, I am doing a lot from time to time and now I will do even more because I just moved into a new art studio in my house where I can have my pens spread out just how I want it and I don’t have to pick them away from the kitchen table all the time when I have people over! It is amazing in fact 😀

Til then!

unspecified5

Paulina Medepona  Arts

Yours truly
//Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

