Mörkaste Småland 2016 – The Third Ceremony – Here I come!


Next month, September, I will exhibit my art at the black metal festival Mörkaste Småland together with some other artists. If you happen to go there, check it out!

13417533_609545045868296_195080855910004360_n

I will exhibit a mix of old portraits in the theme and some new oil paintings of last years gig images I shot while being there. It is going to be good fun 🙂

I am back in the art-business with a bang!

Greetings
Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Paulina Medepona Arts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

