First ever multi mixed media artwork


I have never been mixing techniques this much ever before! Before I JUST did pencil, or JUST did oil. Now I do “a little bit of everything” with every artwork! Mostly it’s one technique that dominates and some others who are used a little less (well, at the moment at least).

This drawing is one of the very first where I used Promarkers, Inktense Ink Pencils, Acrylics and Gel Pens, all in one.

13000072_1114674641925896_3545714493212306931_n

I made it as an experiment and it turned out really well! From now on I will develop this “technique” and see where it takes me. I’m done with just using ONE technique at the time, that’s not like me 😉 I am a multi-personality and multi-technique suits me very well!

//Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Paulina Medepona Arts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First ever multi mixed media artwork

  1. Ron A. Tully says:

    First in foremost I really appreciate your artwork. Thank you for giving me a great tips.

Leave a Reply

