Working on with my art


I’m pushing on. I’m at the moment into recreating photos with black and white! I finished one of two of my friends two days ago and tonight I started with a family-history photo of a fisherman with very wrinkly face and a pipe! We will see how it goes with the last one!

12795159_1083305038396190_111308309558690880_o12799257_1084794834913877_8174633234915320496_n

Full speed ahead I say! It feels so nice to be off Facebook for a while. I get more things done and I am learning more about things than ever. I have watched some really interesting documentaries about religion the other day, so I feel I am learning more things and not being distracted as easily now.

//Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

