Low period (Winter hibernation…. or something)


At the moment I’m not very active on social media showing what I’m doing! It’s mostly because I have been doing some other things than painting and drawing recently, like sewing and remaking an old leather jacket to a vest. And some other textile-experiments!

Because I’m not that good at sewing, I haven’t had anything to show the world recent weeks 😉 

I have been drawing some, but at the moment I’m not feeling it. Therefore I have started out with a new life goal while waiting for my creative vibe to come back (it will, I just need to relax and give it time): Excercise! Get some muscles on me at last! Next year I want to be extremely fit and be able to participate in the Swedish hurdle race “Tough Viking” 😉 To be continued on that one. It’s a good thing to occupy myself with when my creativity has run low!

//Paulina Medepona 

  

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Video-Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

