– November [Photoshoot] – (with some of my paintings)


Text from a Facebook-entry I just posted:

I’m trying to be alive again, trying to pull myself from the ashes that has been me for over a month! So I did a photoshoot with some of my paintings, outside my house in the pale November-sun (with some merch from Blind Death on, and my grandfathers old leather coat from the 1940’s) to have something to look back at so I know that change actually HAS happened!

This is the actual size of my Xenomorph-painting (plus the paintings from Mörkaste Småland that I made from the Valkyrja-gig and the Dark Funeral-gig)! Too bad the paint is still very shiny and the values where lost out there in the sun…! Plus some “time document” in front of the fire wood.

Me (Paulina Medepona) and my Xenomorph-painting! This is how big it really is!

Me (Paulina Medepona) and my Xenomorph-painting! This is how big it really is!

DSC_0147cropname DSC_0180cropnameDSC_0165cropname

//Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Photography, Portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

