A random art sample and updated gallery on DeviantArt!


Pencil Portraits and updated gallery on DeviantArt!

I have just updated my gallery on DeviantArt, check it out here: http://paulinamedeponaarts.deviantart.com/gallery/

There are most of the artworks I’m proud of so far (I have deleted a lot because I don’t like it anymore) and there is much more to come!

This weekend I’m going to the festival Mörkaste Småland to get some nice new reference material for future creations. Black Metal is my main source of inspiration and I have finally realized that it’s the field I shall stay in. I have done my side tracks since I discovered black metal when I was 13, but finally I feel at home at last, after years of searching for what I am. You will see more of that kind of artworks from now on.

Here is a sample from my gallery on DeviantArt:

Erik Danielsson, Watain. Promarkers.

Erik Danielsson, Watain. Promarkers.

Gaahl, Gorgoroth/Godseed. Pencil portrait.

Gaahl, Gorgoroth/Godseed. Pencil portrait.

Dark Beauty. Acrylics on canvas.

Dark Beauty. Acrylics on canvas.

Varg Vikernes, Burzum. Pencil portrait.

Varg Vikernes, Burzum. Pencil portrait.

Shagrath, Dimmu Borgir. Pencil portrait.

Shagrath, Dimmu Borgir. Pencil portrait.

Nergal, Behemoth. Pencil portrait.

Nergal, Behemoth. Pencil portrait.

Erik Danielsson, Watain. Mixed media portrait.

Erik Danielsson, Watain. Mixed media portrait.

I will be more active on the blogs from now on!

//Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

