Things have started to kick off – and I’m heading to Mörkaste Småland 2015!


Since my last entry almost exactly one month ago, things have started to happen!

I have found a new direction to take and it has already started out well. For example, I just finished the series of 3 paintings that I decided to make from the Dark Funeral gig at Getaway Rock Festival 2015 and they have already gotten some positive attention. The last one is drying up right now so I can take good photos of them all together and post them as a series with suiting names attached.

I have decided to try to photograph my own references from now on, with some exceptions when I do collaborations with someone! 🙂 And I must say, it has played out VERY well.

My creativity has returned big time and I’m artworking whenever I can! I almost get pissed when I have to do something else than artworking 😉

I’m riding the wave and you will see a lot of new entries here on the blog the upcoming days with what I have been up to! I have also decided on a name for my new creative project and the description for it. We will see when I decide to reveal it….

My instagram is the only account that I update as I go by, hit follow 🙂 @paulinamedeponaarts

By the way, I will go to Mörkaste Småland this year, to photograph some references for upcoming paintings. It’s going to be a blast!

//Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Paulina Medepona Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

