Painting with oil again for the first time in a year or more


I have PAINTED with oil less than a year ago; I started a portrait I won’t finish. I FINISHED an oil portrait over a year ago at the latest, so I figured it was time to start again!

I have rethought my artistry recently due to a lot of mental development and events that has occurred, so I have started to work on a new concept for “Paulina Medepona Arts”. It’s going to take some time to work on, it’s going to be tough but I have an idea set in my mind and it is going to be my own thing.

I have always felt like a “copycat” in my artistry… there is nothing unique with my “thing” according to myself (which has not been a “thing” to begin with..), I have been doing what others do for very long. Til now. I have decided to set my foot down and create something for myself, something firm, strong and something that’s solely ME! Like my favorite business girl “Toxic Vision” and persons like her.

I’m still working on the shape and set description of it, but the main frame is done!

In the meantime, here is the oil painting I have started to work on! 🙂

//Paulina Medepona

Work in Progress by Paulina Medepona

Work in Progress by Paulina Medepona

Work in Progress by Paulina Medepona

Work in Progress by Paulina Medepona

Work in Progress by Paulina Medepona

Work in Progress by Paulina Medepona

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Video-Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

