Me, myself and I – Paulina Medepona (self portrait)


Yep! Here it is! My first self portrait from a photo I took myself when I was checking  out how the tattoo on my leg looks so far (a Tim Burton-tribute-tattoo), it’s FAAR from done though!

Here is the progress! Weirdest sensation ever to draw myself!  

  
    

self portrait – paulina medepona arts

Tomorrow I hope I will finish my new portrait! This time it’s a young Quorthon (Thomas “Ace” Forsberg; Bathory) on the way 🙂 I hope it turns out as good as I think it will! 

I’m having slight problems with me health these days, much due to “working too much and wanting to do too much at the same time”, had 7-8 weeks of constant working before this one and we can say I have crashed like a little flat pancake 😉 So we will see if I can manage finishing Ace up soon or if you will have to wait because I’m going into snooze-mode….. Zzzzzz…

//Paulina Medepona, portrait artist, tattoo apprentice and discoverer of the unknown darkness within (also sleep lover these days…)

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

