Jon Nödtveidt (Dissection) – Pencil Portrait


I made this a while ago, I like it but I will make another one soon! The images below is from my instagram (@paulinamedeponaarts), from the process of creating this portrait of the deceased legend!





Jon Nödtveidt portrait by Paulina Medepona (me)

I think I said yesterday that I where going to post my other Erik Danielsson (Watain)-portrait but I lied! I think I do so tomorrow instead 😉

(I have been looking over my old art-posts and deleted the old and ugly ones that I can’t stand seeing online anymore! I haven’t gotten rid of them physically, I have just stored them so I can’t see them anymore. I wanted to move on so to speak, and not all things have a place in the online-world in my opinion. Any artists would recognize my decision to put away old artworks without throwing them out. It’s about progress, evolving into something better, and the old artworks still represent growth for me, even if I left that stage entirely these days!)

//Paulina Medepona, darkness worshipper, tattoo apprentice and portrait artist

About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

