Totally cleaned out the WordPress blog! Fresh start! 


Hello! 

I have now installed this blog into my other account that I keep for “Nightwish Fan Art” (as the head admin) and totally blown out ALL old blog posts on this one 😉 Fresh FRESH start, NO OLD entries except 2 left!

I will re-enter my art here again, down to every portrait I’m still proud of and want to show off! And I will DEFINITELY start being more active here and try to move away from the Facebook-community, not posting there too much! The Facebook world has gone too far and it’s time to find other medias go get my art out!

I have an instagram for example: paulinamedepona! And a Tumblr! 

To be continued! I HOPE someone wants to read about me here later 😉

//Paulina Medepona, a tattooed darkness worshipper, tattoo apprentice and portrait artist



me, myself and I! Paulina Medepona, self portrait!



About PaulinaMedeponaArts

Art creator with many projects going on! Drawings, paintings and photography. I paint/draw concert- and film images for fun, very keen on portraits!
This entry was posted in Artistic Pleasures, Information and Intro and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

